Rewriting with Ronna Detrick
Rewriting by Ronna Detrick | The Audio Version
The Audio Version | The Sacred in a Swimsuit
0:00
-7:15

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Rewriting with Ronna Detrick

The Audio Version | The Sacred in a Swimsuit

Maybe having faith is not nearly as complicated as we make it out to be.

I didn’t include this part in the audio version of today’s post, but it bears being seen, heard, and maybe even shouted! My book is 23 days from publication.

Preorder REWRITING EVE Today

As always, thank you SO MUCH for your support of my writing, my work, my voice in the world. I am deeply grateful.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Rewriting with Ronna Detrick to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Rewriting with Ronna Detrick
Rewriting by Ronna Detrick | The Audio Version
"We are the stories we tell ourselves." (Joan Didion) This is a space in which I reimagine. rewrite. and retell those stories - past, present, and future. For myself, to be sure. Hopefully for you, as well.